Elevating Your Advisory Business Logo

Revitalize Your Business With
A Simple Business Planning System

This secret weapon, when written in plain English, can be used every day to grow and scale your business.  It starts with your vision for your business in an easy to outline process.  (Don't you help your clients by asking about their vision and goals, too?).

#1 Secret to Business Planning Success

 

LIVE!  SAVE THE DATE


Tuesday, September 15, 2020


11 am EST / 10am CST / 9am MTN / 8am PST


8:30 pm IST   /   4 pm BST

Today, it's so important to recommit to what's important to your business growth.  A Business Plan, using a simple but highly successful proven process, starts with your Business Vision.  Let me show you a process that is simple for advisors to get hyper-focused on what's most important for growth in the upcoming year.

During this live program, we'll cover:

  • The #1 secret to business planning success (it's easier than you think)!
  • The biggest mistake advisor-owners make when they market and how you can AVOID falling into that trap.
  • The #1 KEY TASK you MUST complete to transform the time you spend on your business into revenue.
  • Everything you need to complete a solid draft of your 2020-2021 Business Vision before the free workshop ends.
  • How to use your plan to help you take ACTION and achieve your goals.

Receive 2 bonuses when you stay till the end of the LIVE event:

  1. The Business Vision Template. A $99 value.
  2. Send me your vision within 24 hours of registering for the program and I'll critique it once for you.  A $199 value.
Wanda Harris, Personal & Commercial Lines Manager, Interactive Advisory Network (IAN), LLC

"You recharged my battery and filled my tank with fresh vision to continue my journey with focus and determination."

Maureen T., CPA/PFS, CFP®

"Maria’s Business Vision Statement workshop goes two steps further than most programs I’ve taken: Maria gives constructive feedback AND more ideas to consider. She graded my paper–it was just like going to school–and her comments made my vision more complete and specific. I can move forward now, with a clear, defined vision that gives me direction."

Monica B., APA, CEBS

"Maria had us create 3 visions. That gave me a timeline to review what I need to do to grow my business and made me think about where I want my business to be in 10 or 15 years, and when I want to retire. A few things I had never really thought about."

Johanna (Heermann) Wise, CEO, Connect•Work•Thrive LLC,

"Maria’s Business Vision Statement workshop was very systematized and well-organized with a good mix of theory and practicality. The questions in her process were impactful and caused me to focus on the activities most important to my bottom line.

As a business owner, it’s so easy to operate on auto-pilot; the BVS process moved me into action. I immediately changed several areas of my business. I made conscious decisions to stop spending time on certain non-revenue producing tasks and re-prioritize others. Creating the Business Vision Statement forced me to put pieces of my business together that I never put together before, which leveraged my time and created a new revenue stream!

Usually, writing a business vision statement is overwhelming and difficult, but Maria broke everything down into small, doable pieces and really took the pain out of the process."